New Viewing Here At Culture Of Life News

Picture 1

Dear Readers:  I laboriously tried to create a ‘large type’ Culture of Life News page but this proved nearly impossible to do thanks to coding problems in WordPress.  But now I bought the CSS coding rights to my WordPress site and now have MUCH BIGGER words at the main page so please go visit:  Culture of Life News.

 

I hope this helps everyone. I know, it is easier to read and I am getting old, myself.  If there are any questions, please use the easy posting site at my main page.  It is REAL BIG so anyone can read it really easy while typing.  Thank you for your patience.

Elaine Supkis,

Editor, artist

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “New Viewing Here At Culture Of Life News

  1. emsnews

    comments

  2. emsnews

    testing again

Leave a comment