LIGHTNING 1955

YouTube – Lightning 1955

I was born at Yerkes Observatory in Wisconsin in 1950. One day, I was left behind when my family ran into a shelter to protect themselves from a tornado. So I ran to my bed and hid there. But my mother left all the windows open because she was told, this would protect the house from a tornado.

Through the open window, a lightning bolt united me with the huge oak tree outside. I fell into the Outer Darkness and survived only because I ‘saw’ Pegasus, the ancient lightning god, flash by and I grabbed his wing and flew back to the Real World.


ΩΩΩΩΩΩΩΩΩΩΩΩΩΩΩΩΩΩΩΩΩΩΩΩΩΩΩΩΩΩΩΩΩΩΩΩΩΩΩΩΩΩΩΩΩΩΩΩΩΩΩΩΩΩΩΩΩΩΩΩ

EMAIL ADDRESS:

emeinel@fairpoint.net

MAILING ADDRESS:

EMS NEWS

P.O. BOX 483

BERLIN, NY 12022

Make checks out to ‘Elaine Supkis’

CLICK HERE

TO DONATE TO THIS WEBSITE

1 Comment

Filed under nature news

One response to “LIGHTNING 1955

  1. Pingback: LIGHTNING 1955 « Culture of Life News

Leave a Reply

