THE AIG BONUS ARMY: MARCH 17 EMS NEWS BROADCAST

EASY READING CULTURE OF LIFE NEWS:

Finally, You Tube has my video up!  At last….only took them about 24 hours to do it!  So please enjoy a little yelping about AIG.  My video is cut short because I didn’t know you had only 10 minutes time!  In my next video, I will adhere better to the time constraints.  I appreciate any feedback.  This is a VERY rough attempt.  I plan to improve the presentation.  

YouTube – Fury over AIG Bonus Army of Bad Bankers


5 Comments

Filed under gold, money matters

5 responses to “THE AIG BONUS ARMY: MARCH 17 EMS NEWS BROADCAST

  1. Pingback: THE AIG BONUS ARMY: MARCH 17 EMS NEWS BROADCAST « Culture of Life News

  2. When I tried to watch your video, I was denied access with the following message:

    “This is a private video. If you have been sent this video, please make sure you accept the user’s friend request.”

  3. shockuhzulu

    I can’t wait to see this one…

  4. Elaine,

    I love you. I am an avid fan and reader. Please forget the video’s. They aren’t up to your genius and are a waste of your valuable time. I can read so much faster than you can speak, it just takes too long to listen. Although you are beautiful, the mystery you project in your musings are better served in the written word.

    Love,
    Dave

  5. Jeff

    I think the video is a great idea as it is one more channel to reach people. Some people learn best visually others via audio. I just hope it’s not going to cut into your writings as you are an extremely talented writer. Thank you for all you do. I really enjoy reading/hearing your thoughts. Jeff.

Leave a Reply

